[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

:




----- -----
: Evgeny Torchinov <blade@comset.net>
: . <hokma@aura.ru>;
<oleg@ola.bsc.buryatia.ru>; <jade@i.com.ua>;
<vostfac@mail.ru>; <kl12n@cityline.ru>;
<dondup-ch@mail.ru>; Nikolay Zheltov <nikolai@museumclub.ru>; Sergey Zinin
<zinine@idirect.com>; Konstantin Yakhontov <yakhont@chin.orient.spb.ru>;
Maxim Voroshilov <kaivalya@shemesh.vicom.ru>; Alexander Velichenko
<severn@atlant.ru>; Kalmyk State University <uni@adm.kalmsu.ru>; Konstantin
Tertitskij <tertitsk@tertitski.pvt.msu.su>; Andrey Terentyev
<buddhismofrussia@mailbox.alkor.ru>; Roman Viktorovich Svetlov
<root@rs3747.spb.edu>; Institute of Oriental Studies, St. Petersburg
<invost@mail.convey.ru>; solonin <msun1995@spb.cityline.ru>; Tonu Soidla
<tsoidla@link.cytspb.rssi.ru>; sinorus@egroups.com <sinorus@egroups.com>;
Paul Sigov <ps_trans@yahoo.com>; Alisher Sharipov <alisher@eu.spb.ru>;
Marianna M. Shakhnovich <marianna@mms.usr.pu.ru>; Sergei Serebriany
<s.serebriany@mtu-net.ru>; Alexander Seleznev <seleznev@mail.nw.ru>;
Vladimir Sazonov <vladimir@berlin.snafu.de>; Nikolay Samoylov
<nikolay@ns4109.spb.edu>; Alexander Rusakov (for S. Filonov)
<colonel@amursu.ru>; Sergei Puchkov <puchkov@spb.cityline.ru>; Andrei
Paribok <paribok@spb.cityline.ru>; Sergey Pakhomov <sarpa68@mail.ru>;
Orient-L <orient@rssh.net>; Ilya Outekhine <ilia@eu.spb.ru>; Ellara Ulyaevna
Omakaeva <ellara@elista.rospac.ru>; OldPioneer <oldpioneer@crosswinds.net>;
Sergei Muravyev <moretext@infopro.spb.su>; Vladimir Montlevich
<vm@garuda.spb.ru>; Victor Logvinov <logvinov@mail.nw.ru>; Yuri Kuznetsov
<YuriK@JK4794.spb.edu>; Irina V. Kulganek <kulg@ik4115.spb.edu>; Svyatoslav
Korotkov <s0000@mail.ru>; Vladimir Korobov <vladimir@auste.elnet.lt>; V.N.
Kolotov <kolotov@pobox.spbu.ru>; Maria Khayutina <masha@caravan.ru>; Vadim
Borisovich Kassevich <kasevich@vbk.usr.pu.ru>; Karneyev <karneev@aha.ru>;
Vadim Jdanov <vadim.jdanov@are.fi>; Buddhist News <assoc@emts.ru>; Michael
Iokhvin <mike@cland.ru>; Alex Gunsky (from Samara) <gunsky@ssu.samara.ru>;
Pavel L. Grokhovsky <plg@plg.stud.pu.ru>; Gleb <gleb@mail.sici.ru>; Sergei
Filonov <sciencia@amursu.ru>; Buryatia-University <east@buryatia.ru>;
Nikolay Borschevskiy <nikolay@gezernet.co.il>; Yulia Boltach
<jbolt@yb3243.spb.edu>; Pyetr Tsydenovich Bitkeyev <uni@kalmsu.ru>; Pavel
Bersnev <bersnev@softhome.net>; Buddhist Karma Kagyu Association (Mr. A.
Koibagarov) <President@karma-kagyu.org.ru>; Igor A. Alimov <pv@peterlink.ru>
: 15 2000 . 21:40
:


> (http://www.members.tripod.com/~etor_best/ie4.html)
>
>
>(http://www.members.tripod.com/~etor_best/teznew.html) --
> ( -- . ).
>
> .
>
> ,
>.
>
>



Home | Date Index | Thread Index | Author Index

Klein-by Mailing List Archive
June 2000